Ukrainian progressive/experimental rock/metal band.
Trying to bring our thoughts, visions and feelings to your heads with help of all those guitars,
amplifiers, drums, keyboards and all the different kinds of stuff since 2012.

Maut band

Maut is:

Maxim Prodaniuk — vocals, digital effects
Yevgen Tarasenko — drums
Ievgeniy Kozlov — keyboards, samples
Yurik Popov — guitars, back vocals
Illarion Ivanenko — guitars, back vocals
Andriy Krilik — percussion
Yura Rekechuk — bass

Комментарии недоступны